top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Sorry we can’t we have therapy #specialneedsmom shirt

I was given the choice of Sorry we can’t we have therapy #specialneedsmom shirt or formula for my son, I had an emergency c-section so struggled to produce milk for a little while. I chose the donor milk and I’m very grateful to women like her. If I was able to produce a lot of milk I would’ve offered it to my local midwife unit. My brother would be alive today if someone had done that. The LaLeche League was not around in 1950, and my father went to the hospitals and begged, coz he was a premmie and my mom did not have milk. I had to pump before breastfeeding bc I was producing SO much and it either would choke her, squirt her in the eye or just too much pressure she couldn’t latch.



2 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page