top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Someone has me wrapped around their little finger to me they are my world to them I am Grandma shirt

This is not funny things, it’s not safe for babies, Someone has me wrapped around their little finger to me they are my world to them I am Grandma shirt, this is very important to Strick against these parents. They are small soft babies, not a rubber doll. Still developing, a minor injury can create a major life problem. The baby in what looked like a plastic bag hanging on a door handle would have been in serious trouble had those bag handles gave way and broke. I know you’re not this stupid, some of them were okay but others were just completely I can’t even describe how stupidly dangerous. Babies are not adults’ toys!



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page