top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Roses are red tacos are delicious I use paper plates shirt

Such an inspiration! I’ve been lucky to have the Roses are red tacos are delicious I use paper plates shirt to get to know her when I help out with a nurse camp for high school students run by the hospital she works at in the summer. I’ve seen her in action in the surgery department. I bet this woman is wise of but can you imagine the CEUs she’s probably had to do to keep up with all the new developments in medicine? Imagine the things she’s seen! Can probably land an IV over her shoulder, eyes closed facing the opposite direction around a corner while taking a sip of coffee and listening to someone read a chart.



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page