top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Put queso in my face-o shirt

Put queso in my face-o shirt. For example. I was doing volunteering work for a police station for a few years, like washing police cars. And one day right in front of the police station there was a man who was run over by a train. I saw the result of it. Of course, it did something for me, but I couldn’t change anything of the situation so I just continued washing the cars, while everybody else was in shock and sad and I don’t know what else. Then the police officers told me to stop washing the cars and go home. I was totally confused because it was my task to wash the cars. I didn’t understand what this situation had to do with me washing cars.

📷

4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page