top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Plan for today coffee fishing beer sex shirt

Good for her! Plan for today coffee fishing beer sex shirt. And when I woke up at home after having been discharged from the hospital first baby, she was in the Isolette I was leaking all over the place. Grabbed an empty water glass from the nightstand and expressed my milk into it. Got a reasonable amount! Called the hospital, said, My milk came in! and they said, Get over here and nurse your baby! When I told the attending nurse about my morning experience and how much I’d expressed, she smiled and said. I had the same thing. I was lactating like crazy before my baby was born and because my baby had a high cleft palate, she couldn’t latch on.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page