top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Plan for today are coffee hunter beer And sex shirt

Plan for today are coffee hunter beer And sex shirt. You are a Godsend. Thank you for going to school at night and working daytime to pay for your school to later become a magnificent Judge. I miss you mom so much. I wish you were still here with me I could sure use a hug from you right now. I know you are always with me but I just want to talk to you and see you in person. Things are not going so good in my life and I could sure use our song right now. Love you, mom, I’m so glad you are at peace now. Someday I will be with you again I know it. I have only to look in the mirror to see her! When younger didn’t like being compared to her and now so proud for the same reason!



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page