top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Pig I don’t care because I’m a unicorn shirt

Rachel Mavin do you know Donald Trump. Unusually hate people that Pig I don’t care because I’m a unicorn shirt. Hate is a strong word to use on someone you don’t any. Have you seen the people he attracts Neil? Stupid, Fascist scum that does nothing but hates on anyone who disagrees with them? That’s why we don’t want him or his kind here. They aren’t people we want to be associated with either personally or politically. You may start insulting me and proving my point now. Petra, he is here on behalf of the American people to commemorate the D day landings.

📷

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page