top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Official Grandmacorn like a normal grandma only more awesome shirt

Official Grandmacorn like a normal grandma only more awesome shirt and at night while I am asleep she whispered in my ear and says pleasant dreams We will meet again my son. I miss my mom so much too when she left me she took a big piece of my heart and we will be together again soon! Yes, she isn’t suffering anymore. Amen love and miss you so much, mom. My heart is broken the day you left and will never be the same, can’t wait until the day I see you again. I talk to my Mom every day and how I would love to take her shopping just one more time. I know she is in a happy place. I know I will be with her one day.



2 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page