top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Of course I have the best partner in crime in the world haven’t you seen my grandpa shirt

Of course I have the best partner in crime in the world haven’t you seen my grandpa shirt were my second set of parents. You attended nearly every piano recital, graduation, Christmas concert, birthday party and sporting event I ever participated in. The hour and a half drive were never too much, and neither was sneaking me behind my mom’s back every time you visited. My grandpa taught me how to fish, never making me touch the worm or the fish when I actually managed to catch one. My grandpa bravely taught me how to drive, graduating from a riding lawnmower in the backyard, to a golf cart on a gravel road and finally, to a car. But most importantly, my grandpa taught me that being kind was the best quality a person could have and you truly were a walking example of that. Through 10 years of constant health problems, you never complained.

📷

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page