top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Nipsey Hussle Ownership is everything own your mind mind your own shirt

Nipsey Hussle Ownership is everything own your mind mind your own shirt. There are not enough words for me to declare my love for you. I will always love you. I want you to have and do your best. I am here for you always. This is for my one and only girl. Woman, I love you with all my heart and don’t ever forget that. It doesn’t matter how many times we get back into it, I still love you. Tooth and Tongue fall out. My love for you is wide as the ocean and deep as the sea. All of this is good but you must come clean with every person you did them wrong behind their back that is of god ask them to forgive you.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page