top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

My neck my back my anxiety attack heart shirt

I remember my grandma telling me that back in the My neck my back my anxiety attack heart shirt, my great grandma could make almost anything from scratch. Now, I go to the store and buy the same 3 things because I don’t know how to make anything. This makes me really want to start researching old recipes and getting into cooking from scratch. I remember watching my Italian grandparents make homemade portions of pasta, Italian sausages, cure their own prosciutto in the hallway closets, every summer canning tomatoes and then pureeing them and place in mason jars with olive oil and fresh basil. Man her gnocchi was Devine. Her pasta fagiol was amazing with freshly baked bread every day. Homemade mozzarella. What a pity these skills are not being handed down. Nothing more beautiful to do some cooking with a loved one!



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page