top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

My favorite pharmacy technician calls me mom shirt

At first, Goku just doesn’t really think of My favorite pharmacy technician calls me mom shirt. When the question does get asked in the Fortuneteller Baba saga in Dragon Ball, Grandpa Gohan tells Goku not to revive him as he’s happy in the Other World and that he has a lot of friends there, mostly brunettes. Also, Shenron can only revive people who have been dead for less than a year, so even if he wanted to come back, he couldn’t. I lived with him for 14 months before I went traveling. I’m his eldest grandson and I like to think I make him very proud. He’s getting old and a bit slow now.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page