top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

My Favorite Colors Light Medium Dark Faded Pitch Matte Black shirt

My Favorite Colors Light Medium Dark Faded Pitch Matte Black shirt! Looks like you all have a dancer in the family! I’m positive that the baby was also dancing in the womb! Beautiful family. People can’t even have fun anymore without people making crappy, mean, awful comments about people’s lives just because they can. They’re having a baby. They’re happy and this is adorable. Yes, it’s goofy, but they know it is, and that’s what makes it fun. Seriously have no idea how these ladies could move like this while pregnant. It killed me to walk to the bathroom. I watch this one a lot. And the new videos with Posie in it are adorable.



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page