top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Marvel Avengers endgame Stitch Avenstitch shirt

Finally, Latino gangster came to the Marvel Avengers endgame Stitch Avenstitch shirt to get into the club. He went to jail that night and while in the county, someone slit his throat. Not me or anyone I know had anything to do with it. But the Russians and the Asian Boys thought I did. Sooner or later the Latino gangster was destined to talk shot to the wrong person. It was bound to happen. I let them think that I “had it done” because I didn’t know what else to do. But I didn’t say a word. That ended up gaining me a lot of credit and a lot of business opportunities came my way. All illegal of course.

📷

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page