top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Joker Fuck you and love you shirt

Joker Fuck you and love you shirt. I think this sounds very interesting but there was one thing that caught my eye that I thought was amazing. It was the picture at the very beginning of the video clip before actually clicking on the video clip to watch it. It was the older lady with short gray/white hair. From what I can remember she looks almost exactly like one of my grandmothers from my father’s side that had passed away a long time ago. We all called her Mom. A very loving person. I could imagine her cooking like this. I love cooking and would love to cook with these ladies.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page