top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

If you hurt best friend I can make your death look like an accident shirt

One way to avoid or If you hurt best friend I can make your death look like an accident shirt. We should be thankful even on the small things in life. The air that we breathe and being alive is an opportunity for us to be happy. Happiness is also a mindset. Let’s learn to see the silver linings in our everyday experience. When I was sixteen I have a cousin who committed suicide. One summer she casually mentioned to me and another cousin that she tried to take poison. Our teenage minds were curious about how poison taste like but not curious enough to ask why. Two weeks later she was found dead. Looking back, we could have done something.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page