top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m not a hot mess I’m a spicy disaster shirt

Remoxy was specially formulated as a I’m not a hot mess I’m a spicy disaster shirt, making it impossible to be broken down into smaller particles and very difficult to extract with a syringe for injection. The firm hoped to market the drug as a prescription pain drug that couldn’t be snorted, smoked or injected, thus deterring against many forms of prescription drug abuse. Mr president saves some lives. Please. My state legalized marijuana and the prescription rates for opioids went down just like every place that legalizes it. On Aug. 7, a final decision is set to be made, but investors can be pretty certain that another no is on the horizon. Who knows how many lives might be saved if doctors could prescribe this.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page