top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I love naps dogs and occupational therapy shirt

With around 900 million voters, I love naps dogs and occupational therapy shirt, the Indian elections can seem cacophonous. We will be regularly unpacking aspects of the race. ‘Here are the updates on global politics. And here’s what the bratty rich girls from your high school are up to as well!’ Why is the Kardashians seemingly as important as Brexit and Indian Elections? Things that have actual effects of people’s lives? Why don’t you refer me to her so I can help her out? I know how to negotiate with the most difficult people! Imagine what the internet would look like if tech executives could be jailed for failing to censor hate and violence. These are the kinds of proposals under discussion in Australia and New Zealand.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page