top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I can’t my kid has practice a game or something shirt

I can’t my kid has practice a game or something shirt? Did grandma teach you to be embarrassed by hard work or did the bullies teach you that? Ignore the bullies. Your time is worth more. I was very close with my grandma too. We did a lot of things together and went on a lot of trips. She passed away about 10 years ago and I miss her dearly. I wish I had fun like this with my grandmom father mother I did not get to me my mother I know she would be awesome just like your grandmother Ross cherish every moment with her keep making her smile. Ross, you are truly an amazing grandson I love watching your videos with your grandma Thank you for sharing I hope my grandson turns out to be just like you.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page