top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I can’t be held responsible for what happens when you drink with me around a campfire shirt

I’m not asking for any return for the I can’t be held responsible for what happens when you drink with me around a campfire shirt. Built a home for the poor. Giving and sharing to those in needs. Giving away gifts and bday party for kids I don’t even know and not related to. With all these years I watch your show Ellen and I’m so thankful that through your program you can do so much to make people happy. I wish I can do more to help. I try to help poor ones that need education back home. My heart goes to those kids willing to finish college. And to put smile to unfortunate kids on their faces just a taste of an ice cream and a cake. I know how it feels to have nothing. So I try to help us much as I can.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page