top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’ am a July girl I was born with my heart on my sleeve a fire in my soul shirt

I’ am a July girl I was born with my heart on my sleeve a fire in my soul shirt. What was Mum like as a baby, what did you do at school, what was your favorite holiday? It means that my Grandma can share with me her memories and gives you something to talk about during awkward periods of conversation. Saying thank you. I wrote my Grandma a thank you letter and gave it to her to read from her bed. It’s important to me that she knows that I am grateful for all the things she has done for me, no matter how small it may be. Be the bringer of good news. I’ve been sure to tell my Grandma any good news or recent success when I visit her.




5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page