top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Her day starts with a coffee and ends with a whiskey shirt

The Her day starts with a coffee and ends with a whiskey shirt and he took me down to his lake. We caught a fish, showed it to grandma, and threw it back in the water. I enjoyed the event because I was used to having adventures with my father. But in any case, you should have never read texts from your grandma’s phone or anyone else’s phone. It’s a breach of privacy. If this is eating at you, it’s not because of your grandma’s hypothetical sexting but because you broke her trust by spying into her phone. Both of my parents have several now and absolutely love the product. I’ve also given them as gifts to friends, coworkers, colleagues, and professors which always helps. Also, It’s pretty inexpensive.



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page