top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Game of Thrones happy father’s day Tyrion Lannister shirt

Anthony Russell Richardson Yeah, I’m an American, and Game of Thrones happy father’s day Tyrion Lannister shirt. Again, I’m asking you where you got that figure because I’m telling you it’s a blatant lie. Send your source, and you better not be sending a pollster who is graded inaccurately. Lol, this will be good. Does Rachel Mavin excuse me? So my opinion on Mr. Trump, makes me uneducated? Apologies if my post offended you but so does that orange egomaniac strutting around London as if he belongs here! The man is a cretin and the further away from Britain he stays the better off we will be!!! Maybe you need to read a bit more and not watch so much BBC news.

📷

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page