top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Flower there’s this boy he kinda stole my heart he calls me auntie shirt

There is a Flower there’s this boy he kinda stole my heart he calls me auntie shirt. And a game with a beta tag on it used as an excuse to do shitty things. Some companies have done this right and don’t use it as an excuse for being shitty, however, Rockstar is not one of them. Beta is meant for people to find issues with the game before it’s projected release. Not even a “fully released” game. I rather have rockstar do 9 months of beta and tweaks and then come out with a good update that pleases everyone then short beta and poor update that please no one. This game is a perfect example of what happens when you try to please your stockholders more than you try to please your customers.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page