top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Flower All I need is this dog and that other dog and those dogs over there shirt

Flower All I need is this dog and that other dog and those dogs over there shirt. You have all at one stage in your life had things that don’t work out the way it should have but you all learned from it and look at you all now. I am one very proud happy mum. To my one and only you deserve to do well in life and be happy you work so hard making everybody else’s life better your time will come love mum. My Mom always till a day before she passed I was her baby. I was the youngest of three. My two sisters always call me their baby sister. It makes me feel special. I have the most amazing daughter in the world she is a wonderful person, and very smart.



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page