top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Floral Mickey Hakuna Matata It Mean No Worries Shirt

My Samantha used to kiss me just like Floral Mickey Hakuna Matata It Mean No Worries Shirt. And I’ll never forget that unconditional love from her ever! I’m cracking up, I feel you, little man. When my mom was not feeling well or had to leave and I was stuck with my dad it was a nightmare. My hair be in weird styles, he would cook weird stuff like squash, and I was definitely not dressed right. He’s afraid he’s going to lose the most important human in his life. Too many of you mothers do not fully realize the magnitude of motherhood. His such an angel trying to tell his mum to get out of the hospital alive and kicking because they need her.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page