top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Elephants People should Seriously stop expecting normal from me shirt

Elephants People should Seriously stop expecting normal from me shirt. Suck us in thinking it’s a tender grandma story and it’s about being gay? I immediately stopped watching it as soon as I realized this was a bs story. Thank God I didn’t share this crap. I liked the story. It made me feel sad though, for the little girl and for the grandmother. I can relate, to being the little girl ashamed of a family member and now as a grandmother and a family member being ashamed of me. Feeling shame and being ashamed hurts. Neither are necessary. Be kind to one another and teach kindness to others by example. God, there is a lot of haters on here. Facebook has some work to do on their cookies.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page