top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Drew Brees New Orleans Saints to kick Dallas Cowboy shirt

The large boon pocket flaps are in response to the Drew Brees New Orleans Saints to kick Dallas Cowboy shirt. Mary Edgecomb my god, what a vile woman you are! Imagine if a man had said that? What do you look like? Nothing like Melania I bet! Rachel Mavin no actually. I’m not pale and malnourished, by any means, but I don’t go around abusing other women, unlike you. Don’t assume or presume what I look like. And your profile is a fetus and small child so you have nothing to comment on, dearie. Susan D. Brown Aw Susan the twit just so representative of the modern feminist left with its protection and support for other women in the age of the movement.

📷

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page