top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Dragon kitty My nice button is out of order but my bite my button works just fine shirt

Dragon kitty My nice button is out of order but my bite my button works just fine shirt, is to force that person to define their world through the eyes of those small minds, effectively killing any spark of individuality and self-realization your daughter possesses, it is to teach her weakness, and less-than-ness, it is to teach her to bend beyond her character, it is to break her character, it is to teach her to lose herself and to become a caricature of what is not true, when the only truth worth following is that which defines her whole as she came, not as internalized snippets of the fears of lesser minds that I may say, have nothing to do with her but these minds own lacking.

📷

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page