top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Donkey I rolled my eyes so hard I checked out my own ass shirt

Method lowered his head while walking to suggest to you that it is not seen in front of Donkey I rolled my eyes so hard I checked out my own ass shirt, this method has made some people are offended by it. Although the donkey does not have a mind as the rest of the animal we can call it INSPIRATION from the almighty God for the deeds of his creatures which is lower degree than the main creature human! the same way he inspires the ants and the bees to build their kingdom. Donkeys have a notorious reputation for stubbornness, but this has been attributed to a much stronger sense of self-preservation than exhibited by horses. Likely based on a stronger prey instinct and a weaker connection with humans, it is considerably more difficult to force or frighten a donkey into doing something it perceives to be dangerous for whatever reason.



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page