top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Deal me in Florence first nursing student 1860 shirt

Deal me in Florence first nursing student 1860 shirt. He was sitting and I had jumped up to his face to defend against something mean he said about me and pig. Grandma who moved very quietly crept to the back of uncle who was sitting on step taunting me. She grabbed a black skillet and cracked him in his head. My hands flew to his head to comfort him. Grandma laughed and shook her head looked at me with the assurance he was okay, told me. Shortly after that, I began to put together what uncle’s subtle remarks meant. Grandpa drove grandma and me into town. She and I lunched together at the Woolworth Five and Dime. Afterward, we went next door to the drugstore and she treated me to a Brown Cow.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page