top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Darth Vader American flag Star Wars shirt

Once I consulted for a Darth Vader American flag Star Wars shirt, it was very difficult to look after her health. But, later I understand that was my mistake I didn’t take any precautions to conceive another baby. So totally 3 abortions I did, finally, I did a hysterectomy. The biologically whole system got affected day by day. My body is now very less immunity. As am vegetarian, it’s a big challenge to maintain my health. What are trying to say, as per new rules for abortion would be a good solution if anyone goes for abortion unnecessarily means as much as possible a woman can be cautious.

📷

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page