top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Cow Yeah I’ve got ocd old cranky and dangerous shirt

She was very old and frail, and many times she said she wished the Cow Yeah I’ve got ocd old cranky and dangerous shirt. I always replied that she had to wait to see me get married. By then, eleven years later, she was pretty lost in dementia, but she understood exactly what was going on on my wedding day. On the way out of the church, she hugged me and said, now I can go. I gave her my “permission.” She lasted another two years. My grandma was not a ‘nice’ person. I know exactly where my dad’s cranky attitude came from! But I wouldn’t trade her for anything and I miss her all these decades later. Think carefully about the years to come, and how your child might benefit from having someone who is far from perfect in their life. You might want to limit their contact, for now, I keep that door open.



5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page