top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

But you are Blanche you are in that chair shirt

Boy, I miss her! She love But you are Blanche you are in that chair shirt. She could be tough at times but everything she did was out of love for me. That true Mellissa a she will always be here for you no matter what as she is watching over you girls an always will if you need to talk with her and ask her a question she will guide you through it all. True a mother love you can never forget she lorn us to talk and she lorn us to walk so friend when our parents get don’t forget to help them walk and if they get old and cannot talk your heart will tell u what they want or how they feel love is all they need to be happy. I don’t know about this. I am a creepy spiritual person. Somehow, My Mom is vacant from my heart.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page