top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Behind every football player who believes in himself is a football mom shirt

I just always read these awesome stories, and Behind every football player who believes in himself is a football mom shirt. The struggle is real here, but yet I keep moving on, pushing forward in hopes of some relief. Something that only comes to a select few. My husband is a field machinist and works all over the US you go where the job pays more. I feel for her..and I share her love for Andy. I love when Ellen has him go on Halloween stuff! I laugh so hard, Good Luck to Nurse Zully and your family! The good man upstairs knows I Love Ellen but every time I see her hand a check over, I scream why not me? I’m considering not watching anymore because I find it too depressing. I’m so happy Ellen saw in you what you really are a hard working person and a strong woman that had kept her marriage together for so many years.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page