top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Anything for selenas pink flower shirt

Well if you decide to communicate with the Anything for selenas pink flower shirt, Oh no!!!! I might choose to say in that moment the words, Oh shit!!!! If you were to choose to communicate with the words: I can’t believe this didn’t go as planned or expected, I might choose to communicate with the words: Why? Are you fucking kidding me? I don’t cuss when or if I’m angry. I’m thinking totally logically when I decide to do so. I simply choose words to convey emotion, thought, and information to communicate. Depending on how judgemental company is, I may choose to do it more so than I would in non judgmental company.

📷

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page