top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

A woman cannot survive on wine alone she also needs pugs shirt

To my beautiful daughter I know I did something good when I see you and A woman cannot survive on wine alone she also needs pugs shirt and caring the person you become strong determines and always will to go that extra miles for you love ones I love you, my princess. I had sent a message but being gone so many places changing my WiFi is doing something to my phone but I was saying you have been a very wonderful daughter to me my daughter my nurse when I had heart surgery the best that a mother could ever ask for you stayed right by my side and you have Always made sure I was.



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page