top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

15 years of Supernatural 2005 2020 15 seasons shirt

I love how you have such 15 years of Supernatural 2005 2020 15 seasons shirt. Other people just place them in a nursing home and only visits seldom. I hope your relationship with her stays the same. I’m just watching and rewatching all of your videos. What I would give to have my mawmaw back with me for just 1 day! I love the relationship you guys have!! I laugh during half of them and cry the rest of the time. What a blessing to still have her here with you. I love watching these that make me think that maybe one day when my grandson gets older than him and I will have that kind of relationship I’m awful crazy about my grandkids and I’d love to be that kind of a grandparent thank you for sharing keep them coming.



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page