top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

15 Years Of Grey’s Anatomy Thank You For The Memories signature shirt

When I got there, there was my main boss and 15 Years Of Grey’s Anatomy Thank You For The Memories signature shirt. They were all Italian. Not New York but Italy. They were members of Ndrangheta. The Italian Mafia in Europe. They were hooked up with New York Mafia and wanted an ecstasy connection. They told me that their old source in Arizona had dried up. I always wondered if they were talking about Sammy Gravano who was busted around that time for dealing ecstasy in AZ. But I never knew. I didn’t want to become their source for two reasons. First, if their original source dried up than that meant they had the heat on them.

📷

3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page