top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m all about that Bass shirt

I’m all about that Bass shirt. It’s difficult to find good quality people. I wanted my sub box ported and he built a solid box. Hopefully, I find a quality box builder. That looks pretty good honestly. Keep in mind there isn’t always enough room for a proper ported enclosure, especially in an undersea area. A sealed enclosure can actually outperform a ported enclosure that is far too small. I’ve got some awesome high-performance designs that y’all would like for yourselves! When can we chat for prices to do personal custom builds? I rather feel the vibration of my guitar’s wooden body with every strum, the warmth of the tone, and the look of the beautiful different wood grain; Than this carbon fiber crap of a guitar.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page