top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Cats make me happy humans make my head hurt shirt

Cats make me happy humans make my head hurt shirt. Or when the chicken invades the cats personal space as it eats. Or when two humans hold two upset and probably territorial cats together. THE most affectionate, intelligent and COOL companion animals. Love dogs too, but cats…nothing beats slow blinks and head buts. They are such comedians! I’ve never owned an evil mean cat. Why? Cause I don’t taunt, annoy, abuse, them. And I especially don’t dress them up. Which I think is stupid af. The person they live with makes them pissy. Cats are independent, they need their space just as much as humans do and maybe more. Some are more cuddly but even then they need their time alone.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page