top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Birds every little thing is gonna be alright shirt

Birds every little thing is gonna be alright shirt! I told one of my friends when Mom arrived in Heaven the first thing she would do is boss Marty around and try to convince Granny she was right about something. This is sure me and my Baby Sister Cheryl. You are right and it may not be that long. You know how time goes by so fast. But it will always be with love. I thank God we have each other. We will always have fun no matter what we do. This is something my sister and I that I could have. I was the younger However I won’t get it because my sister passed away two years ago. I did have some fun trips where we went to Ireland and spent going round and round St. Stephens green trying to find a street we needed to turn.



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page